LTC
Vorstand
22.03.2011 - 13:54

vertretender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender
Oswin Seifert
04821 / 85152
O.Seifert@ltc-laegerdorf.de

2. Vorsitzender
Sven Krassow
S.Krassow@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Schatzmeister
Frauke Baese
04821 / 85110
F.Baese@ltc-laegerdorf.de

erweiterter Vorstand:

Sportwart
Timo B├Âthern-Voss
04821 / 8875008
T.Boethern-Voss@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Schriftf├╝hrer
Roland Schmincke
04821 / 87952
R.Schmincke@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Jugendwart
Moritz Kuhn
0157 / 78270206
M.Kuhn@ltc-laegerdorf.de

Clubhaus und Tennis-Anlagen:

Anlagenwart
Dieter Baese
04821 / 85110
D.Baese@ltc-laegerdorf.de




ltc


gedruckt am 07.08.2020 - 06:57
http://www.ltc-laegerdorf.de/include.php?path=content&contentid=11